Contact the US-India Energy Partnership Summit 2014 - TERI North America

Speakers 2014

  • Manpreet Anand

    Deputy Assistant Administrator, Asia Bureau, United States Agency for International Development (USAID)

  • Bruce H. Andrews

    Deputy Secretary of Commerce

  • Jonathan Elkind

    Assistant Secretary for International Affairs (Acting), US Department of Energy

  • Amos Hochstein

    Acting Special Envoy and Coordinator for International Energy Affairs leading the Bureau of Energy Resources (ENR), U.S. Department of State

  • Robert F. Ichord, Jr.

    Deputy Assistant Secretary, Bureau of Energy Resources

  • Jacob Moss

    Executive Director, Global Alliance for Clean Cookstoves

  • Ernest Moniz

    United States Secretary of Energy

  • Radha Muthiah

    Executive Director, Global Alliance For Clean Cookstoves

  • Daniel Poneman

    United States Deputy Secretary of Energy

  • Rajiv Shah

    Administrator, USAID

  • Henry Steingass

    Regional Director for South and Southeast Asia, US Trade and Development Agency (USTDA)

  • Leocadia I Zak

    Director, US Trade and Development Agency (USTDA)

  • Brian Baird

    President, Antioch University, Seattle & Former Congressman, United States House of Representatives

  • Frances Beinecke

    President, NRDC

  • Sidharth Birla

    President, FICCI

  • Julia Bucknall

    Manager, South Asia Energy, The World Bank

  • Uwe S Brandes

    Executive Director, Urban and Regional Planning Program, Georgetown University School of Continuing Studies

  • Reid Detchon

    Vice President, Energy & Climate, United Nations Foundation

  • Charles K Ebinger

    Senior fellow and Director Energy Security Initiative, Brookings

  • Fred Hochberg

    Chairman & President, Export-Import Bank of the United States

  • Zia Khan

    Vice President, Initiatives & Strategy, The Rockefeller Foundation

  • Susan Casey-Lefkowitz

    Director, International Program, NRDC

  • Mili Majumdar

    Director- Sustainable Habitat, The Energy and Resources Institute

  • Luis Alberto Moreno

    President Inter-American Development Bank

  • RK Pachauri

    President, The Energy and Resources Institute North America

  • Salvatore Pappalardo

    Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Meridian International Center

  • Carlos Pascual

    Former Special Envoy and Coordinator International Energy Affairs, Energy Resources Bureau, US Department of State & Fellow, Columbia University Center on Global Energy Policy

  • V Ramanathan

    Distinguished Professor, Scripps Institution of Oceanography, University of California at San Diego

  • Mahesh Ramanujam

    COO, USGBC & President GBCI

  • Ibrahim H Rehman

    Director- Social Transformation, The Energy and Resources Institute

  • Richard M Rossow

    Senior Fellow & Wadhwani Chair in US-India Policy Studies,

    Center for Strategic and International Studies

  • Peter Salovey

    President, Yale University, and Chris Argyris Professor of Psychology, Yale University

  • David Sandalow

    Inaugural Fellow, Columbia University Center on Global Energy Policy; Former Under Secretary of Energy (Acting) and Assistant Secretary for Policy & International Affairs, U S Department of Energy

  • Jake Schmidt

    International Policy Climate Director, International Program, NRDC

  • Annapurna Vancheswaran

    Vice President, TERI North America

  • Michael P Walsh

    Managing Director, GTI Capital Group LLC

  • Terry F Yosie

    President & CEO, World Environment Center

  • Linda Adams

    Senior Advisor, Clean Tech Advocates; Founding President, R20-Regions of Climate Action; Chair, Climate Action Reserve Board of Directors; and Former Secretary, California Environmental Protection Agency

  • Kellie Carwell

    Managing Director, Rutledge Capital

  • Ardeshir Contractor

    Kiran Energy, CEO & Managing Director

  • Probir Ghosh

    CEO, Case-Bharat & invVEST

  • Pashupathy Gopalan

    President, SunEdison - Asia Pacific

  • Ajit Gulabchand

    Chairman & Managing Director, Hindustan Construction Pvt. Ltd.

  • Zubin Irani

    Senior Managing Director, United Technologies Corporation India

  • Naina Lal Kidwai

    Chairman, HSBC India; Director HSBC, Asia Pacific; & Former Board Member (TERI, North America)

  • J Michael McQuade

    Senior Vice President, Science and Technology United Technologies Corporation

  • BK Modi

    Founder & Chairman, Smart Global and Smart Vishwas

  • Prabhakar Nair

    Vice President, Business Development, LanzaTech

  • Randal Newton

    Vice President Engineering Operations, Ingersoll Rand India

  • K John Pournoor

    Government Business Development, International Government Markets, 3M Government Affairs

  • Michael P Schulhof

    Chairman, GTI Holdings

  • James Shapiro

    Resident Director, Tata North America

  • William Sisson

    Director, Sustainability, United Technologies Research Center

  • Anand Subbiah

    Executive Director, McLean Development Group

  • Terry Tamminen

    Founder and President, Seventh Generation Advisors

  • Venkatesh Valluri

    Chairman, India Region, Ingersoll Rand India

  • Inderpreet Wadhwa

    Founder & CEO, Azure Power

  • Raj Chengappa

    Editor-in-Chief, Tribune Group

  • Eric Roston

    Sustainability Editor, Bloomberg




Thematic Track